Jane Not So Plain

A DIY Destination for Sewing, Crafting and Fashion

A Journey Begins…

on May 17, 2012

I recently began a new job that combines two of my favorite things: social media and sewing. Everyday, I am eager to work on a project. And, even thought I don’t have hours on end to work on my long list of projects, I do make time to at least brainstorm ideas, cut fabric, or plan for projects daily. (It seems that I spend more time planning than actually making, but that’s a whole other post.)

Jane Not So Plain will be filled with tutorials, inspiration, and hopefully conversation. My vision for this blog is that it will become a haven for strong, caring and crafty women. Jane is a family name and, to me,  is synonymous with love, strength, and inspiration.

Keep Calm and Craft On.

Leave a Reply

