Jane Not So Plain

A DIY Destination for Sewing, Crafting and Fashion

Clipboard Before & After

on May 29, 2012

One of my many philosophies is that you are at work the same amount of time you are at home, so your office/cubicle should be a warm and welcoming place. Staying true to this philosophy, I added a little personality to some clipboards I bought at Wal Mart.

Before

After

I bought clipboards for $7.50, used 12″x12″ scrapbook paper that I already had, and put them together with some rubber cement. This is a quick and easy way to add brightness to your office or cubicle.

*And, in classic Tori fashion, I used the same color scheme for my Dry-Erase Calendar and clipboards. Of course, future projects for my cubicle will match as well 🙂

One response to “Clipboard Before & After

  1. Janie Waltman says:

    The dry erase board and clipboards are so you !!!! Love them!

Leave a Reply

