Jane Not So Plain

A DIY Destination for Sewing, Crafting and Fashion

A Few More Tidbits

on June 18, 2012

It’s that time again…More About Me Mondays!

1. Although I am a self-proclaimed “Domestic Diva,” I HATE doing the dishes. I prefer the trying new recipes and DIY projects side of domesticity (is that even a word?). Thankfully, my saint of a boyfriend helps in the dirty dishes department.

2. Speaking of my saint of a boyfriend… His name is Kyra, and he is a true Renaissance Man. He is a talented singer and songwriter. He is an amazing cook, a personal trainer, and is going to school for ultrasound. I honestly think he is good at anything he tries (I also may be a little biased :)). 

3. I graduated from the University of Missouri. I will forever be a Tiger fan and proud supporter of the Black & Gold. MIZ!

4. Moths freak me out, but butterflies are beautiful.

5. I am starting grad school in August. You will probably hear lots about this journey over the next couple years.

Leave a Reply

